First off, thank you Jess and Luce for being the most understanding blog writers a guest blogger could ask for. Between my knack for procrastination and a work schedule that sometimes renders my brain useless by the end of the day, this guest post has been in the works for months.

For my guest blog, I have put together my version of a ‘for her’ gift guide. These gifts are for a sister, best friend, novice decorator, wannabe-chef and occasional party girl (emphasis on occasional).  Think about the things you love but never buy for yourself. I think you should buy them for a friend.

1. Awesome print. Ideal Bookself 367: Photography Print $20

2. Going out purse. Leather Ruched Purse. $32

3.  Unique accent piece. Feather Votive $25

4. Cozy feet. Wicked Good Moccasins. $59

5. Delicious splurge candle. White Jasmine and Mint Jo Malone Candle. $65

6.  Pretty and useful kitchen item. Paisley Spoon Rest. $10

7. Going out wallet. Magic Wallet. $22.50

8. Sparkle! Skinny Glitter Belt. $29.50

9.  Punch of color bracelet. Anne Leather Bracelet. $68

10. Stress reducer. Stress Relief Sugar Scrub – Eucalyptus Spearmint. $16

11. Best. Cookbook. Ever. Barefoot Contessa Back to Basics Cookbook. Around $25

Happy Giving!

P.S. Thank you, Jess for introducing me to Lands End Canvas! I received my first order followed by a wonderful handwritten note from Customer Service. What a nice touch!

-Monica