I’ve been home bound most of the week, waiting for the city to get cleared up from the storm and working as much as I can from my kitchen. And when I say working, I mostly mean dreaming of where I’d put these lovely prints by anek.

Spending three days at my breakfast bar has made me painfully aware of the lack of personality a kitchen can have. Any one of these prints, between $30 and $45, would do just the trick to spice up any kitchen or dining area.  They’ve also got me jonesing for a nice bowl of soup and big glass of wine–anyone else?

From top: Red Wine Art Anatomy, Coffee Kitchen Art Print, Live Love Eat Balloons, Pumpkin Soup Kitchen Print

My thoughts are with other friends and families along the coast who aren’t faring as well as we have in this mess. If you’re looking for a way to help, the Red Cross is taking donations here.